健合集团欢迎您

让人们生活得更健康更快乐

关于我们

健合集团正在引领一场健康旅程。我们选择这个新的集团名字,是因为我们坚信:我们所做的选择、我们的生活方式都会直接影响到我们快乐与否。

品牌哲学

在健合集团,我们以人之健康为本。

我们走到一起为了同一个使命:让人们生活得更快乐更健康。我们坚信快乐生活的秘诀源自于健康。我们渴望将健康和快乐完美结合。

在卓越的婴儿营养与护理领域,我们是国际领导者。

在优质的维生素补充剂领域,我们亦是引领全球。

就如我们关爱家人和朋友,我们相信滋养身心的重要性。通过传播分享“正念、营养和运动”的理念,我们旨在创造积极的社会影响和价值。我们提倡健康的生活态度,使生活变得更加和谐美好。

回顾过往,我们忠于品牌历史,寻根固本;展望未来,我们为下一代打造健康的明天。

我们充满激情和关爱。我们的集团文化是未来成功的最重要基石。我们相互激励,分享知识与创意 。我们相互支持,秉承生命珍贵之理念,庆祝生活每一天。作为集团大家庭,我们坚信一切皆可能。   

创造差异化的优质产品及令人向往的品牌,成为全球高端营养及健康产业的领导者,是我们的集团愿景。我们把自然与科学相结合,激励人们健康向上。

健合集团(原名:合生元集团)创建于1999年,香港交易所主板上市(股票代码:01112)

我们的品牌 

Swisse-Logo

Swisse Wellness

Swisse Wellness是澳大利亚领先的健康品牌, 致力于使用世界一流的产品配方研发技术,选用最好的原材料,不遗余力地向全球消费者提供最高质量的维生素,营养补充产品,护肤品以及运动营养品 。

了解更多 

Biostime_Sticker0617_60X60_Logo

Biostime

合生元在婴幼儿市场中拥有长久的声誉。在法国开发并生产,在高品质儿童益生菌和婴儿奶粉市场中具有领先地位。

了解更多

Ht-Logo

Healthy Times

自1980年在美国创立以来,Healthy Times一直是妈妈们的最爱。专注于利用纯天然食材创造美味又健康的婴儿营养食品。

了解更多

Dodie-Logo

Dodie

法国婴儿护理品牌Dodie 起源于1958年。专注于奶瓶喝和婴儿用品的创新发明,对婴儿用品市场有着深深的影响。目前Dodie 已在除法国外的其他欧洲地区和亚洲地区发售。

了解更多

我们的6大集团理念

我们的理念渗透到集团运营的每一个方面,深深影响着集团里每一个行为和决策。

People

我们的人和我们的激情是我们成功的原因。我们的集团文化始终把“人”放在最重要的位置。我们互相激励,信任,珍视彼此的专长,追求更好的团队合作模式,秉承着“庆祝生活每一天”的宗旨为人们提供更健康更快乐的生活。

Heritage

传承

我们为独特的品牌历史而自豪 – 怀着梦想从谦卑开始,一直以来努力奉献。虽然我们的品牌起源于不同背景,通向成功的道路也有所不同,但是我们共同走到一起,分享彼此的经验和历史,保留并传承每一个品牌的精神,将其融入到新的集团文化当中。

Bulb

创新

科学与创新是我们品牌信念的重要组成部分,对于我们作为全球领导者的地位至关重要。我们深信,科研是解锁健康奥秘的关键,不断投入研发,并通过与世界领先的专家团队合作来加强我们的研发实力。

Stamp

优质

质量是一切的根本。我们希望通过卓越的产品质量与消费者建立信任,成为陪伴消费者一生的伙伴。我们寻找来自全球最优质的原材料,使用世界一流的制造技术,并严格的测试每一款产品,以确保为消费者提供最好的品质。

Wellness

健康生活

我们是健康生活的倡导者。我们提倡积极健康的思考方式,并不断影响各年龄段的人们过上更健康更快乐的生活。这也是我们与体育健将,奥运团队以及明星,厨师,社区团体,慈善机构等合作的原因。希望能通过他们积极的故事来传播健康生活的理念。

World

全球公民

我们为作为一名全球公民而骄傲。健合集团肩负社会责任,致力于与全社会共同创造积极的社会影响,用心在社会中建立信任,并作出可持续发展的决策。从种植园采料的农民到科学家,再到产品代言明星,我们的合作伙伴和团队一直热衷于为自己的事业并投身到社会公益当中。

健合集团投资者资源

公司在 2010年12月17日于香港交易所主板上市(股票代码:1112)。自2017年6月8日起,本公司在香港交易所的英文股票简称由“合生元”改为 “H&H國際控股”。

我们的每年的财政年度于12月31日结束。

请访问我们的投资者资源页面,了解有关更多的报告和信息,并下载投资者文件和财务报告。

前往投资者资源

新闻中心

Welcome to H&H Group

Making People Healthier and Happier

About Us

The H&H Group is leading a journey of wellness. We chose this name – Health & Happiness – because we have a fundamental belief that the way we live our lives, and the choices we make, directly impact the joy we experience.

Brand Philosophy

At H&H we have a passion for human wellbeing.

Our mission to make people healthier and happier unites us. We believe the secret to a happy life lies in the connection with wellness. We aspire to bring the relationship between health and happiness closer together.

We are a global leader in advanced baby nutrition and care.
We are a global leader in premium quality vitamins and supplements.  

Just as we nurture our families and friends we believe in caring for our whole being. We can create positive social impacts by sharing our principles of mindfulness, nutrition and movement. We advocate healthier lifestyles so people can live better and do more.

We recognize our origins and remain true to our heritage while shaping the future for generational wellness.

We are passionate and we care. Our culture is the single most important part of our business and without this we cannot be successful in our mission. We inspire each other and share knowledge and ideas. We help each other to flourish, and remind ourselves that life is precious and should be celebrated every day. As one team, we stand for ‘possibility’.

Our vision is focused on premium nutrition and lifetime wellness. Where nature meets science, we inspire wellness.

H&H Group (previous name: Biostime Group) was founded in 1999 and listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 01112).

Our Brands

Our vision is focused on premium nutrition and lifetime wellness; where nature meets science, we inspire wellness. To inspire and achieve this vision, we’ve brought together four health and wellness brands from across the globe, under one aspirational collective. Working closely with our suppliers, we not only respect their traditions by telling their stories, but we inspire people of all ages to live better lives.

Swisse-Logo

Swisse Wellness

Premium, proven and aspirational brand vitamins, supplements, skincare and sports nutrition. Available globally, Swisse products are backed by science and world-class manufacturing standards.

Learn more

Biostime_Sticker0617_60X60_Logo

Biostime

Biostime has a long-standing reputation for expertise in children’s nutrition. Developed and made in France, high quality children’s probiotics and infant milk formula are category leaders.

Learn more

Ht-Logo

Healthy Times

Baby’s favorite since 1980, Healthy Times uses organic gentle ingredients to create delicious food and formula for little ones. Produced in the USA, Health Times nutrition is USDA certified organic. 

Learn more

Dodie-Logo

Dodie

Founded in 1958, Dodie is a French institution of baby care. Dodie specializes in glass bottles and baby accessories, and having revolutionalized this market in France, Dodie products are now available in other parts of Europe and Asia.

Learn more

Our 6 Foundation Pillars

Our foundations are the principles behind what we do, why we do it and how we go about our business. 

People

People

Our people and our passion are the reason we prosper. Our culture is the single most important part of our business for very simple reasons. We inspire and trust each other. We value each other’s expertise and seek to better collaborate with each other and remember life is precious and we should celebrate it every day. 

Heritage

Heritage

We are very proud of our history - from humble beginnings and dreams, have come dedication and hard work. Whilst our paths to success may differ, the origins of our brands share many themes and have been led by vision and an entrepreneurial spirit. We remain true to our heritage and the stories behind our brands. 

Bulb

Innovation

Science and innovation are a big part of our philosophy, and essential to our position as a global leader. Research is key to unlocking the secrets to wellness. We invest in research and development and collaborate with world-leading experts to strengthen our capability. 

Stamp

Quality

Quality is everything. Through excellence we build trust to become a lifetime partner for the whole family. We seek the best ingredients from across the globe to ensure we provide the best product possible for our consumers.  We manufacture using world-class techniques, and put our products through rigorous testing. 

Wellness

Wellness

We are a lifestyle advocate for wellness. Positive health decisions can be influenced and we actively engage people of all ages to live a healthier life. That’s why we work with sporting heroes and Olympic teams as well as celebrities, chefs, community groups, charities, etc., so they can share the story of good health, guide and empower others. 

World

Global Citizenship

We are a proud global citizen. Building trust and making sustainable decisions are in our heart, together with community we create positive social impacts. From the farmers who grow our ingredients to the scientists and through to our celebrity ambassadors who endorse our products we work with teams who are passionate about what they do.

H&H Group Investor Resources

We first publicly traded on December 17, 2010 (stock code 1112). We are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong. Since June 8, 2017 the English stock short name of the Company for trading in the Shares on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange has been changed from “BIOSTIME” to “H&H INTL HLDG”.

We run on a fiscal year, closing December 31 of each year.

Visit our resources section to find out more about our reporting and to download investor documents and financial reports.

Go to Investor Resources

Press Releases